top of page

2023 Math Review Online Course
*$400.00

*price includes entrance exam fee.


Please email your application to veebtest@gmail.com

Math Review Application

Testing Guidelines

Math Online 14 Hour Review Course
 

Weekday Schedule

Wednesday, February 1       4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 2           3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Monday, February 6             4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, February 8       4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 9           3:30pm - 5:30 pm

Monday, February 13            4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, February 15       4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Test Date: 

 Wednesday, February 22nd

Time:

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location:

Hicksville, NY

 

Saturday Morning Schedule

Saturday, February 4           8:00 am - 12:40 pm

Saturday, February 11         8:00 am - 12:40 pm

Saturday, February 18          8:00 am - 12:40 pm

Test Date:

Saturday, February 25

Time:

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Location:

Hicksville, NY

Payment Information:

Math Review Class:   $400.00

Price includes entrance exam fee.

You can download the application form and pay in person at the school or

pay using your credit card or debit card via telephone. 

516-572-1700

Please email your application to: veebtest@gmail.com

To apply entirely by mail, please download the application

and mail it along with a certified check, or money order to:

Attn: Business Office

VEEB

30 East Cherry Street

Hicksville, NY 11801

Payment and a copy of your application must be received no later than

48 hours before the start of the class.

You will receive a confirmation via email regarding your class schedule,

workbook and Zoom login information.

Please bring a copy of your completed application and a valid ID on your scheduled test date.

 

Testing location:

30 East Cherry Street,

Hicksville, NY 11801

 EXAM DATE CANNOT BE CHANGED.

Feel free to email your questions to info@veeb.org

Good Luck!

Saturday Morning Schedule

Saturday, February 11         8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, February 18          8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Test Date:

Saturday, February 25

Time:

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Location:

Hicksville, NY

bottom of page